Dream time 4

Modern Mistyk
3 min readSep 4, 2022

--

I had a dream this girl was having a mental breakdown because she was in love with a guy and a girl and she couldn’t pick just one. She shaved her head bald while saying “you’ll always be my queen” referring to her girlfriend. I have a suspicion that the girl was actually Mette Lindberg from the Asteroid Galaxy Tour. This is because before this dream transition I was dreaming about the asteroid galaxy tour shooting a music video. Mette was dancing on the freeway. I remember feeling like she was a sellout. I still feel this way. Before this dream I dreamt I was in jail/ high school haha. The guard was fucking with me and got me in trouble for no good reason. I scooted ahead on the floor (I was sitting down) and just because I passed a certain point on the floor he was like “Time to go to lock up” Lock up wasn’t all that bad because I was there with two other people. One was using a black landline phone that was just a prop phone and didn’t work. There was a Christmas tree and I remember asking that asshole Santa why he doesn’t leave me any Christmas presents. Then I remembered the law of positive affirmation and was all like “no no, he actually does.”

Transition

I was in this mansion and there were these girls on the floor, they were all dressed in black and some had turned to stone after a while. They were singing “Assume that he’s there, that he’s there, that his presence is there” It was all part of this ritual that they were performing. There was this cat that was on top of me, he had his claws sunk into me but he was cleaning his kitten. I was in a mansion with these really rich people, I was lying in bed. There were these two kids next to me. I was writing a book on everything that was going on in this mansion. There was this rich man and this rich old lady and their child. Their child was trying to help me find out the mystery of what was going on in this mansion, but the parents of this child didn’t want me to find out. I also had my two kids next to me. I had a girl and a boy. The girl was like, “where are we going to put this book when we’re done are we going to stuff it right up their goose?” I replied “Yeah, I have a feeling we’re going to stuff it right up their goose when its done.

Transition

I was in high school again. I was the odd one out. I didn’t feel like I belonged with anybody. After a while, I assassinated the children of one of the workers of my school. I went on the run. I ran through the entire school and I met up with a girlfriend of mine. We both escaped. Right outside the entrance of the school was an overgrown wild forest. I traveled through the forest and there was a bear in a tree. There was a man who was feeding the bear. This man resembled my old landlord with whom I had a falling out. I passed by the bear cautiously and I entered into a new wilderness with my girlfriend. There were wild animals caught in traps set by my old landlord. My old landlord put out a bunch of items to help me survive in this wilderness. I collected some of them. Among them were bullets, bows and arrows, hammers and nails with which to construct a fort. My landlord was also a worker in the school. In this wilderness, there were many animals caught in the traps. My girlfriend and me were making the most, practicing our skills. I was shooting arrows, she had throwing axes. I remember thinking “I am going to eat like a king

https://soundcloud.com/joey-smith-190932589/sets/dream-logs

--

--

Modern Mistyk
0 Followers

Hacker, philanthropist, billionaire musician, friend to all, ally to none. Above all, proud anarchist